Our Team

Our Team

Foulgers (CVS) Ltd
Bury Lane,
Melbourn,
Melbourn,
Royston,
Hertfordshire,
SG8 6DF

Contact Name Department Role Phone Number Email
Glenn Foulger Dealer Principle 01763 262826 glenn.foulger@foulgers-daf.co.uk
Richard Heaps Service General Manager 01763 262826 richard.heaps@foulgers-daf.co.uk
Ian Crampton MOT Operations Coordinator 01763 262826 ian.crampton@foulgers-daf.co.uk
Clive Edwards Parts Parts Manager 01763 262826 clive.edwards@foulgers-daf.co.uk
Tom Foulger Service & Parts Service & Parts Adviser 01763 262826 tom.foulger@foulgers-daf.co.uk
Susan Wallice Accounts Payable Accounts 01763 262826 susan.wallice@foulgers-daf.co.uk

Service

01763 262826

Mon-Fri: 6.00am - 8.00pm

Parts

01763 262826

Mon-Fri: 7.00am to 6.00pm